My new apron

I am way behind in posting this.  Back in November, (yes you read that right, November) I finished this apron that I started back over the summer.  I had decided to make an apron after the countless number of times I have gotten dough all over my clothing while baking cookies.  I picked up this pattern and thought it looked cute, very 1950’s housewife.  The pattern also stated it would be easy, which I think might have been a slight overstatement.  Anyway, I am very happy with it and I use it regularly.

2 thoughts on “My new apron

Leave a Reply

