Just another morning babysitting

A few weeks ago I was asked by the wife of one the former pastors at my church if I would be willing to babysit on a Saturday morning.  Her children are intensely sweet and well behaved I dearly miss having them in nursery, so I said yes, despite needing to be there at 8 am on a Saturday.  Kennedy and Tucker are two of the cutest kids, and I miss seeing them every week.  Kennedy has made me laugh so many times over the years that I always enjoy hanging out with her.  And when I say laugh, I mean stitch-in-your-side-doubled-over-almost-peed-in-your-pants laugh.  I also watched a few other kids from their church.  We spent part of the morning outside in driveway playing with sidewalk chalk.  It was a gorgeous morning with beautiful light and I got some fun pics of the kids.  Here they are:

One thought on “Just another morning babysitting

Leave a Reply

