May Wildflowers

I have been so inspired by the wildflowers and last month I just had to get out and take some photos.  I cannot believe how long the flowers have lasted.  I was just out this morning walking and there are still flowers out.  It has been such a good season.  I took these photos out in the evening, one of my favorite times to shoot.  There is such great light then and everything just seems to glow.

I have to admit this next picture I’m really proud of.  I worked really hard to set up a great shot and it turned out beautifully.

Leave a Reply

