Work In Progress Wednesday

Really quick since it’s late and I need to get to bed.  I forgot to post this earlier.  I’m working on what I like to call my scraptastic quilt.  It’s the first quilt I’m making that is for myself.  I’m trying to use up as many of scraps as I can.  I’m using left over pinwheels from a quilt I made for my cousin’s baby as the center and now I’m getting ready to add a row of four patches with white as a border in between.  I’m trying to decide if the next row should be more pinwheels again or four inch solid blocks.

Leave a Reply

