Project 365: 15/365

Project 365: 15/365

So, you remember how for Day 14’s picture I mentioned not being able to  find the moon.  Well, I found the moon, at 11:45 pm driving home from my friend’s house.  So I decided to start my day 15 photo at midnight on the 15th.  Thankfully I already had all my supplies necessary, including my tripod.  I set up at the lake in my neighborhood and started shooting.  Below are a few more examples of what I got that night.  (Notice there is no moon above.  Couldn’t get a good shot.)

Leave a Reply

