Project 365: 25/365

Project 365: 25/365 Baby Bobby

Today I finally met Baby Bobby.  My sweet friends from college Joy and Brian had a baby right before Thanksgiving and awful friend that I am, I just met him tonight.  (To slightly excuse my behavior, they have had family in town since the day the baby was born until last week.)  I brought my camera to try to take some pictures of Bobby, but unfortunately Bobby was a little uncooperative.  He didn’t sleep at all during the day until about 45 minutes before I got there and then woke up not long after I arrived.  Needless to say, he didn’t spend much of time being happy.  It was mostly grumpy.  Poor Bobby.  Hopefully he’ll get some sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

