Project 365: 66/365

Project 365: 66/365 The woes of the office breakroom…

So, funny thing happened at work today.  I walked into the breakroom at work this afternoon to find this beauty awaiting me in the vending machine.  I’ve seen food stuck in the vending machine before, but never like this.  That is three whole bags someone tried to get out of the vending machine.  I thought it was incredibly funny, but I’m sure whoever spent three dollars trying to get a bag of Sunchips did not find it funny.  But since I don’t know who it was and I’m unable to provide my sympathy, I will post this photo instead.  Solidarity friend!

Leave a Reply

