Project 365: 76/365

Project 365: 76/365 New Shoes

I bought new shoes last week.  These are the TOMS ballet flats and I love them.  I’ve never owned a pair of TOMS before, but I’ve had friends who raved about them, so last week I went to Nordstrom to go looking.  I wound up choosing these ballet flats.  I think they are super cute and they are very comfortable.  They come kind of big, I wound up going down a whole size, but I’ve been finding them a bit tight on days when I’m a little more swollen then others, so I think next time I’ll go with only a half size difference.

Leave a Reply

