Project 365: 81/365

Project 365: 81/365 Don’t you just love this time of year…

Wednesday night before Biblestudy I went out to the greenbelt in my neighborhood to snap some photos.  We have a view of Austin skyline and I wanted to try to capture it because the sky was that nice blue with big fluffy white clouds.

See, not the greatest of views or not the greatest of photos.

But the clouds were stunning, see.

But I think I made some peace with the macro lens and the auto-focus.

Leave a Reply

