Project 365: 95/365

Project 365: 95/365  Not so successful WIP Wednesday

So I meant to do a WIP Wednesday post and took this photo, which is a picture of the squares I cut out for my birthday quilt.  I, however, wound up staying at my friend’s house until 11:40 pm last night after Biblestudy and only had enough energy to go to bed when I returned home.  So, no official WIP Wednesday, but that’s ok because the squares are the summation of the progress I have made of any of my projects lately.  I need to get to work, huh?

Leave a Reply

