Project 365: 98/365

Project 365: 98/365  Cupcake Decorating

Yesterday I took a cupcake decorating class through Make It Sweet, a local bakeshop here in Austin.  It was a super fun class.  I highly recommend it and in fact, I want to take other classes with this one.  We decorated a dozen cupcakes each and learned a bunch of techniques.  I’ve been showing off the cupcakes to all my friends since I got done with the class because I was so proud of the work I did.

Here are some of the cupcakes I made yesterday.

2 thoughts on “Project 365: 98/365

  1. I’m so impressed! I took a cake decorating class once and realized it is so not for me, I am awful at it so I am always amazed when people make such beautiful things with frosting!

Leave a Reply

