Project 365: 100/365

Project 365: 100/365 Caramel Apple Cheesecake Bars (or Happy Birthday Jill!)

Monday was my birthday!  I’m 30!  I made these fantastic bars for work to celebrate my birthday and I must say, they were fabulously delicious.  This recipe is a serious keeper.  It called for 3 packages of cream cheese and I bought one full fat, one reduced fat and one fat free, which I think worked out well.  The cheesecake part was really good, but not too heavy which was really nice.  I can’t wait to tell you all about my party last night.  I rented a professional photo booth and you guys are going to love the pictures.

Leave a Reply

