Project 365: 99/365

Project 365: 99/365 Banana Cream Cheesecake

Easter Sunday I went to my parents house for Easter Dinner.  We’re pretty low key as it is, and my dad came down with a rather unlovely stomach bug and Sunday was the first day he was really eating food.  We had our usual fixings of ham, broccoli and cheesy potatoes.  But, for dessert my mom made this deliciousness you see before you.  Banana Cream Cheesecake.  I once heard, from the pulpit, that Banana Cream Pie is proof that God exists, because of the goodness that is Banana Pie.  Well, this cheesecake will make you repent, let me tell you.  It is amazing.

Leave a Reply

