Project 365: 104/365

Project 365: 104/365 On the way home…

On my drive home I pass an intersection that has just a beautiful open space full of wildflowers.  It’s simply lovely, so I decided on Friday to head over there with my camera and tripod and take some photos.  I really wanted to experiment with shallow depth of focus, using the field of flowers as a background with a few flowers in focus up front.  Part of my artistic effort in photography.  I’m not sure how good a job I did, but I do like the photo.

One thought on “Project 365: 104/365

Leave a Reply

