Project 365: 114/365

Project 365: 114/365 The Harleigh Barley

Monday night I babysat Harleigh.  This girl has spent too much time with me, because when I pulled out the camera, her response was a very dejected “oh”.  She was highly uncooperative when it came to taking photos, but I did manage to get this one.  The one below is of her telling me to get a picture of her pulling Lolla’s ears back.  See her finger pointing?

Then after continued uncooperativeness, I let Harleigh take the camera from me.  Most of the pictures weren’t that special but she did manage to take the photo below which I’m rather impressed with.

Leave a Reply

