Project 365: 115/365

Project 365: 115/365 Strawberries Romanoff

Monday night, when done with babysitting I managed to leave my phone at the house I was babysitting at.  I didn’t realize until I got home and it was too late.  Obviously I was not too thrilled with myself for this.  Thankfully, my sweet friend Allison works close to the house and she went and got my phone for me.  We went to dinner together last night at la Madeline’s and I was gratefully reunited with my phone.  Allison got Strawberries Romanoff and it was so pretty, I used my iphone to snap a picture of it.

Leave a Reply

