Project 365: 129/365

Project 365: 129/365 I was wrong…this is the worst

I think I posted a couple of weeks ago that this was the worst or one of the worst photos I’ve taken during this project.  Well I was very wrong, this is the worst.  But in my defense it was taken in a darkened theater with my camera phone.  Basically, it was a no win situation.  Oh well.  This was our trip to the Drafthouse to go see the Avengers.  Great movie by the way.  Funny, great action scenes and even just a little romance thrown in as well.  And who can get over the whole saving the world thing?  I recommend it.

Leave a Reply

