Project 365: 135/365

Project 365: 135/365 Cabinet for sale

Monday after the retreat, was a basically horrible day.  I did not enjoy returning to work and it was an incredibly busy day.  I had taken Monday off and normally taking one day does not put me that behind, but on this particular day I was going crazy because I couldn’t get anything done!  Then I went home and had to deal with all the stuff from the retreat I had failed to unpack the night before.  As you might guess, I wasn’t in the greatest of moods.  So I snapped a couple of quick photos of the Korean cabinet I’m trying to sell on Craig’s List.  And that was the extent of my photography efforts for the day.

Leave a Reply

