Project 365: 137/365

Project 365: 137/365 THIS IS YOUR THEME PARK ADMISSION TICKET

…in other words, don’t lose this!  I don’t think I’ve mentioned this before on the blog, but a few friends and I are going to Orlando next month to visit Disney World and the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.  To say we are excited is an understatement.  We are deliriously happy to be going on this trip.  I’ve even rented a special camera to take with us for the occasion.  (More on that later.)  I ordered our tickets last week and printed out the tickets for Harry Potter and burst out laughing when I saw those giant red words across the middle of the page.  I’m guessing some people get confused.  Here’s hoping we’re are not some of those people.

Leave a Reply

