Project 365: 142/365

Project 365: 142/365 Take a load off…

I was feeling rather uninspired last Monday evening when I headed out to take a photo.  So I just took my camera and started wandering around the park.  I’ve always found that if I just start looking through my viewfinder and hit the shutter then inspiration will manage to catch up.  In fact, that’s the best advice I could give to anyone interested in photography.  Just start somewhere.  Look through your camera and shoot.  Well, after wandering around for a few minutes I thought the evening light just managed to light up this park bench and table in a way that made it glow.  So there you have it.  My inspiration for the day.

Leave a Reply

