Project 365: 143/365

Project 365: 143/365 Shoes

I’ve mentioned reading 7 in a previous post.  Well, last week I read the chapter on clothing and it really made me think about all the clothes I own and how much of them I do not wear.  It also made me decide to take a pictures of my shoes.  These are my TOMS ballet flats.  I must confess, I love these shoes.  They are so comfortable.  If you are looking into buying these shoes I recommend them, because they are a wonderful, comfortable investment.  I also recommend you buy them a half size smaller than what you regularly where because they come a little big.

Leave a Reply

