Project 365: 156/365

Project 365: 156/365 An Evening Swim

I went out at the golden hour last night to the lake park in my neighborhood to get some shots.  I went with the goal to capture the lily pads, but three ducks wandered over to my area of the lake and I happened to get this shot.  I really like it.  To be honest, when I took it I was pretty sure it wouldn’t turn out because I was having to fiddle so quickly with adjusting the settings for the changing light.  So I was very surprised when I uploaded my pictures and discovered this little gem.

Leave a Reply

