Project 365: 164/365

Project 365: 164/365  Our First Day at Disney World!

So, downloading my photos from my trip to Disney World has been a literal nightmare.  I have been trying to get them all downloaded and it has taken forever to just get through the first day and a half of pictures.  Lots of tears and frustration have gone into this process, and I’m still not done.  I decided to at least post photos for Project 365, because I am getting really behind.  So day 1, this is us in front of Mount Everest, a really great ride at Animal Kingdom.  Notice the drowned rat look we have going, more on that later.

Leave a Reply

