Project 365: 188/365

Project 365: 188/365 Stand Up Paddle Board

Friday afternoon I had some time off of work, so Allison and I went to try Stand Up Paddle Boarding.  Allison had been once before, but I had not.  I have to say, it was a lot of fun.  It was a gorgeous day and it was really quiet out on Lady Bird Lake.  Allison and I talked and I only fell in once!  We both agreed that if we lived anywhere along Town Lake we would do this everyday.

One thought on “Project 365: 188/365

Leave a Reply

