Project 365: 231/365

 

Project 365: 231/365 Farmer’s Market Bounty

On Saturday morning I went to the Cedar Park Farmer’s Market with my dad and of course brought my camera along.  I snapped a few quick pics while there.

After the Farmer’s Market, my mom’s friend Laurie invited me and my mom on a little day trip to Wimberly.  We stopped in Dripping Springs to indulge my fabric habit at Valli & Kim, and then grabbed lunch at Thyme & Dough.  Excellent sandwiches by the way.  Then we headed over the Old Oaks Ranch to by some yarn and then on the Driftwood Winery for a little wine tasting.

One thought on “Project 365: 231/365

Leave a Reply

