Project 365: 242/365

 

Project 365: 242/365 Margarita Cupcakes

I love these cupcakes!  They are wonderful!  I found the recipe for the icing on Pinterest and it is simply fabulous.  It makes a lot of icing, more than I could use on just the cupcakes alone, which meant sandwich cookies.  I managed to fix the mistake from the night before.  The cookies I used were Pioneer Woman’s Sugar Cookies, which are extremely dangerous.  I will admit to cheating when it came to the cupcakes, I used a cake mix out of the box.  But everything else was made from scratch, I’m not superwoman people!

Leave a Reply

