Project 365: 299/365

Day 299 (1 of 1)

Project 365: 299/365 Girls Night Out

If you’ve been reading blog for long enough you might remember how I set several goals for myself for the year 2012.  Well, one of them was to officially become part of a church.  Well, I joined a church plant in Central Austin.  I’m really excited about it and I promise to tell you more in a future post.  This photo was from a Girls night some the ladies had together.  We went to Mandola’s together and ate some good food and had some good conversation.

Leave a Reply

