Project 365: 359/365

Day 359 (1 of 1)

 

Project 365: 359/365 Arm Warmers

I finished them!  I’ve been working on these for a while now.  In fact, I had basically completed the left arm and then tore it out because it was too long.  I finished them this morning though and I’m very happy with them, despite all my mistakes.  I followed this pattern that I found on Ravelry.  I made one major change of continuing the ribbing on the back instead of the flat knit only stitch.  You might notice one is longer than the other and the pattern is repeated one more time on the longer one.  Oops.  I’m still happy.

Leave a Reply

